29 нояб. 2010 г.

Yngwie Malmsteen - The Genesis

Artist: Yngwie Malmsteen
Album: The Genesis
Year: 2002
Genre:  Guitar Virtuoso, Guitar Instrumental
Format: 320 kbps mp3
Password: http://guitar-maniacs.blogspot.com
1. Birth Of The Sun (9:25)
2. Plague In Lucifer's Mind (Instrumental) (4:30)
3. Dying Man (8:47)
4. Black Magic Suite Op. 3 (Instrumental) (12:52)
5. Merlin's Castle (4:55)
6. Voodoo Nights (Instrumental) (8:42)
7. Hello (1:51)
8. Voodoo Child (Jam) (12:18)
9. On A Serious Note (Instrumental) (5:54)

Yngwie J. Malmsteen writes about The Genesis, "In 1978 I formed a group around myself as the lead guitarist, lead vocalist and as the solo composer. At that time it was called Powerhouse; soon after I named it Rising, and consequently Rising Force. From 1978 to 1983, I always recorded my music to try to improve all the time. In January of 1980 we went into an 8 track studio for a couple of days and put down the first six tracks that you will hear on this album. It was very primitive and mostly live. Nothing came of these recordings, but bootlegs of these and other recordings started to float around (they still do). So I finally decided to give my fans the real deal! So here it is... enjoy!"


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий

Примечание. Отправлять комментарии могут только участники этого блога.

Tell a friend

Let't check another maniacs....

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...