22 сент. 2010 г.

George Lynch - Will Play For Food

Artist: George Lynch
Album: Will Play For Food
Year: 2000
Genre:  Electric Guitar, Hard Rock
1. My Crowley (5:08)
2. He's a Woman She's a Man (3:27)
3. Rollin and Tumblin (4:39)
4. Billion Dollar Babies (3:57)
5. Anthem (4:14)
6. Panama (3:29)
7. Goin Down (3:35)
8. Tears of Sahara (3:50)
9. Flying High Again (4:35)
10. Paranoid (3:39)
11. Satan Shorts (7:16)
12. Train Kept A Rollin' (7:24)
13. Your Darkest Hour (5:32)
14. People Get Ready (3:11)
15. Love in Your Eyes (4:00)
16. Love Finds Away (3:36)

    Will Play For Food is a vault-type collection of recordings totalling over 70 minutes featuring many of George Lynch's guest solo spots, unused Lynch Mob tracks, and even a track recorded for the WWF ("Your Darkest Hour"). Eleven of the sixteen tracks are cover tracks, and you get to hear Mr. Scary blazing as only he can on songs by the Scorpions ("He's A Woman - She's A Man"), Ozzy ("Flying High Again", "Mr. Crowley"), Black Sabbath ("Paranoid"), and Van Halen ("Panama"), among others. Also included is the Tony MacAlpine instrumental track "Tears Of Sahara" that featured Lynch's guest solo. Another instrumental is "Satan's Shorts", a reworked Lynch Mob track, with the Mob backing up Lynch. As it says on the cover, "More classic compulations!"


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий

Примечание. Отправлять комментарии могут только участники этого блога.

Tell a friend

Let't check another maniacs....

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...