15 сент. 2010 г.

Jason Becker - Collection

Artist: Jason Becker
Album: Collection
Year: 2008
Genre:  Guitar Virtuoso, Guitar Instrumental, Shred
Format: 320 kbps mp3
1. Rain (3:12)
2. River of Longing (5:54)
3. Images (3:45)
4. Opus Pocus (5:39)
5. Higher (5:30)
6. It's Showtime! (3:48)
7. Altituides (5:41)
8. End of the Beginning (11:43)
9. River of Longing (Reprise) (4:15)
10. Meet Me in the Morning (5:23)
11. Air (5:39)
12. Electric Prayer for Peace (11:50)
13. Mandy's Throbbing Little Heart (1:22)

    Featuring Guest Guitar Performances By Michael Lee Firkins, Marty Friedman, Greg Howe, Joe Satriani and Steve Vai, gripping virtuoso guitar licks and a glimpse at history as it was being made are the meat and potatoes of Jason Becker's 2008 album, Collection. Jason Becker still has a strong desire to compose, despite paralysis from Lou Gherig's disease, and Collection CD not only contains some of Jason's favorite moments from his Shrapnel and David Lee Roth recordings, it also features three new Becker compositions, each as impressive as anything he has recorded in the past. Jason has enlisted some of the largest names in instrumental guitar music to perform the parts that he hears in his head and has as many as three guitarists per track trading off riveting performances. Collection is exactly the kind of record that Becker fans have been waiting for!


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий

Примечание. Отправлять комментарии могут только участники этого блога.

Tell a friend

Let't check another maniacs....

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...