25 июн. 2010 г.

Jeff Kollman - Guitar Screams Live

Artist: Jeff Kollman
Album: Guitar Screams Live
Year: 2006
Genre: Guitar Instrumental, Progressive Fusion
Format: mp3 320 kbps
Password: http://guitar-maniacs.blogspot.com/
1. Creepy Spider (6:45)
2. Epapo Punk (9:17)
3. Shedding Skin (5:55)
4. 3 A.M. (9:42)
5. Clap Hands (5:05)
6. Jerusalem (5:56)
7. Creepy Spider Part II (7:15)
8. Out O' Tune Bruez (0:54)
9. Fool For Your Stockings (9:35)
10. Jam For Jason (8:08)
11. By Myself (4:51)
12. Slowburn (6:19)

Guitarist Jeff Kollman writes about the 2006 live recording, Guitar Screams Live in the liner notes, "This collection of songs is a display of the various records that I have been involved with over the last 10 years. The journey started in November of '95, leaving my hometown of Toledo, Ohio. As fate would have it, I met up with drummer Shane Gaalaas and bassist Barry Sparks to form Cosmosquad. Shane has been drumming and collaborating with me ever since on all of the various records to follow. 10 years Bro! The songs from this intimate recording of two nights in 2006 at the Baked Potato represent the last decade for me from the bands Mogg/Way, Sign Of 4, Cosmosquad, solo material, and my group JKB. I hope you enjoy it." Guitar Screams Live also features bassists Kevin Chown, Christopher Maloney and Paul Shihadeh, as well as keyboardists Ed Roth and Lao Tizer.

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий

Примечание. Отправлять комментарии могут только участники этого блога.

Tell a friend

Let't check another maniacs....

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...